Finding Hope for LGBT in Trump’s America

 I’m not American and I live in a country far, far away.  A place I strongly suspect Mr Trump could not pick out on a map. 

 But I feel crushed that this man has been voted in and I’ve been trying throughout the election to understand how anyone could vote for him.  

Then I read this post on the brilliant blog The 4G Show and I feel like there will be a way forward for Americans and the rest if us.  Maybe it will lift your fighting spirit to read, it has mine.

Reblogged from The 4G Show – http://wp.me/p7FroT-mG

One comment


Leave a Reply

